Follow

Error message in license manager: "The information could not be saved"

By default, you can activate your Personal License or Team License on 2 devices.

On each subsequent attempt to activate, the license manager issues the error message "The information could not be saved".

However, if you need further activation due to a permanent device change, please contact our support: https://support.axes4.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk